NOTICE OF APPOINTMENT OF AGENTS

Dartford Borough Council

Election of Member of Parliament to Dartford Constituency

ON Thursday 4 July 2024

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the following candidates have appointed or are deemed to have appointed the person named as election agent for the election of Member of Parliament for the above Constituency Electoral Area.

Name and Address of Candidate	Name and Address of Agent
James Rowan Chatterton Dickson (Known as Jim Dickson) (address in Dulwich and West Norwood Constituency)	Patrick Kelly 99 Kent Road Dartford Kent DA1 2AJ
Laura Helen Ker Edie (address in Dartford Constituency)	Nick Buckley 31 Warren Road Dartford Kent DA1 1PS
Gareth Alan Johnson Tilehurst Church Road Hartley Longfield Kent DA3 8DT	Drew Swinerd Dartford Conservative Association 46 Spital Street Dartford Kent DA1 2DT
Kyle Grenville Albert Marsh (address in Dartford Constituency)	Gillian Timms 55 Great Queen Street Dartford Kent DA1 1TW
Lee Stranders (address in Sevenoaks Constituency)	Lee Stranders Alsatia Arnolds Lane Sutton-at-Hone Dartford Kent DA4 9HE

Dated: Friday, 07 June 2024 Dartford Borough Council Civic Centre Home Gardens Dartford Kent DA1 1DR Sarah Martin Acting Returning Officer