### Election of Councillor to Kent County Council Swanscombe and Greenhithe County Division Notice of Poll

#### **Kent County Council**

#### Notice is hereby given that:

# A poll will be held on Thursday, 21 November 2024 between 7:00am and 10:00pm One Councillor is to be elected

The following people stand nominated for election to this County Division

Candidate Name	Description of candidate	Address of candidate <sup>1</sup>	Names of the Proposer and Seconder to the nomination
AKINTOMIDE-AKINWAMIDE, Victoria	Labour and Co-operative Party	(address in Dartford)	Jonathon Simon Hawkes (P), Emma Louise Helena Benmoussa (S)
EDIE, Laura Helen Ker	The Green Party	(address in Dartford)	Samantha De Silva (P), Luke Walker (S)
GALE, Carol Mary	Local Conservatives	1 Eleanor Walk, Ingress Park, Greenhithe, Dartford, Kent, DA9 9FZ	Richard Austin Gale (P), Timothy Robert Gray (S)
JOHNSTON, Dawn Margaret	Swanscombe and Greenhithe Residents' Association	(address in Dartford)	Josephine M Harman (P), Richard J Lees (S)
MALLON, Thomas	Reform UK	(address in Gravesham)	Michael David Brown (P), Ryan A Waters (S)
WILLIS, James Martin	Liberal Democrat	(address in Gravesham)	Ashley Mactaggart (P), James Alexander Buchan (S)

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>1</sup>If a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the relevant electoral area in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) will be provided.

Printed and Published by Sarah Martin, the Deputy Returning Officer, Dartford Borough Council, Civic Centre, Home Gardens, Dartford, Kent, DA1 1DR on 13/11/2024

## Election of Councillor to Kent County Council Swanscombe and Greenhithe County Division Situation of Polling Stations

This election is combined with the following election which is being held on the same day: Election of a Councillor for the Greenhithe & Knockhall Borough Ward.

Polling station number / letters	Polling station and address	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote
11 / EBB1a	Marketing Suite Eastern Avenue, Western Cross, Ebbsfleet Valley, Kent, DA10 1FS	EBB1A 1-446
12 / EBB1b	Castle Hill Community Centre Cherry Orchard, Castle Hill, Ebbsfleet Valley, Kent, DA10 1AD	EBB1B 1-3022
13 / EBB1c	Ebbsfleet Green Primary School Ackers Drive, Dartford, Kent, DA10 1AL	EBB1C 0-1456
14 / EBB2	Mobile Unit, Snowden Hill Northfleet, Kent, DA11 9AE	EBB2 1-700
15 / GRE1	Knockhall Primary School Eynsford Road, Greenhithe, Kent, DA9 9RF	GRE1 1-2657
16 / GRE2	Sir John Franklin High Street, Greenhithe, Kent, DA9 9NN	GRE2 1-1277
17 / GRE3	Ingress Community Centre Ingress Park Avenue, Greenhithe, Kent, DA9 9FR	GRE3 1-2290
51 / SWA1	Heritage Community Hall Craylands Lane, Swanscombe, Kent, DA10 0LP	SWA1 1-1725
52 / SWA2	Swanscombe & Greenhithe Town Council Offices The Grove, Swanscombe, Kent, DA10 0GA	SWA2 1-1119
53 / SWA3	The Church Centre 112 Swanscombe Street, Swanscombe, Kent, DA10 0JZ	SWA3 1-2312

Printed and Published by Sarah Martin, the Deputy Returning Officer, Dartford Borough Council, Civic Centre, Home Gardens, Dartford, Kent, DA1 1DR on 13/11/24